Social Commentary

My Gratitude of the Day…

In gratitude on December 2, 2010 at 9:59 am

I am thankful for the hot baths which I have been indulging in, lately.  For years, I have been more of a shower girl.  But, now, the bathtub has become my thing–at least a few times a week. 

Last night was great.  I turned some music on–romantic R+B songs, of course.  I, comfortably, positioned my bath pillow, and savored the steamy waters. 

For an hour, I read my magazines and listened to my music.  On a cold, winter night, it doesn’t get much better than that!

Leave a Reply

